0358-02blog.jpgI had the pleasure of doing a photo shoot at Tummy Yummy Creations in West Monroe this week and my kids even got to join in on the fun. This is such a great place for kids. I had soooo much fun doing this shoot. I felt like a kid myself. Tummy Yummy Creations has the best cookies (my favorite is the Ooey Gooey Butter Bars), you have to try them.This place has all sorts of things for kids to do. You can even have your child’s birthday party there. I have always gotten cookies for my son’s brithdays from there, and have always been so cute and good.
They are located at 405 Natchitoches Street in West Monroe(right off of Trenton).
Tell Ashley I sent you! Ashley is great and she lets your kids have fun. I can’t wait to photograph her family in November for Christmas pictures. I hope ya’ll enjoy!

Words of Wisdom: Always laugh when you can; it is cheap medicine.(God’s little devotional book for parents). Children live in the events of the moment. They don’t let thoughts of tomorrow interfere with that joy.
Remember to Laugh! Laugh Today!

For the joy of the LORD is your strength.
NEHEMIAH 8:10

Thanks & God Bless! 0560060306100622-blog.jpg

0642-01blog.jpg

0485-01blog.jpg

0551-01blog.jpg

0518-01blog.jpg0374-02blog.jpg

