Hope everyone had a great 4th of July. We have a lot to be thankful for.   

Its been a while since I photographed Aden. The last time she didn’t want to have her picture taken, this time she had to think about it before she agreed to. Watch her thought process as I talked to her about being photographed.

Words of Wisdom: A gem cannot be polished without friction. The child of God cannot be perfected without adversity.
( Mama’s Rules for Livin) by Mamie McCullough

I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.
PSALM 139:14

Almighty God, Creator of all, inspire my children to praise you for your creation and for how fearfully and wonderfully you made them. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

Hum!
0333-01blog.jpg

Who you?
0326-01blog.jpg

Let me think about it for a minute.
0336-01blog.jpg

Shuh!
0334-01blog.jpg

I’m thinking about it.
0338-01blog1.jpg

0314-01blog.jpg

And she quit!
0345-01blog1.jpg

