When I was called and asked if I had a opening for this past Firday I had already booked all the appointments I was going to book, but this lady was going to be in Monroe for a meeting and really wanted to have her son’s photograph made. I called her back and told her that I would work her in. After much thought, I felt like God was sending me this child for some unknown reason.

Baby Tyrese is a child that was received from the foster care system. He began sharing his love with his family at 2 weeks old. He is the youngest of 6 natural children. His new family consists of an older sister and two older brother (the youngest 17yo). Tyrese entered this world prematurely at 36 weeks gestation weithing 5lb 9oz and 19 1/2 inches long. He is now 7lb 13oz and 19 1/2 inches long.

He has brought much LOVE and joy to his new family and they are looking forward to many more wonderful adventures.

I feel so blessed to have been able to photograph Tyrese. May God be with him and keep him!  He is a beautiful baby boy!

Words of Wisdom: Love is a gift from God
What a man desires is unfailing love.
PROVERBS 19:22

Thanks & God Bless!

7129-01blog.jpg

8996-01blog.jpg

9140-02blog.jpg

9117-01blog.jpg

9080-01blog.jpg

9076-01blog.jpg

9074-01blog.jpg

