A big welcome to:8266-01blog.jpg
I had the pleasure yesterday to go back to this home to photograph the family’s new addition “Sophia Lynne”. I feel so blessed to be doing what I love, and to be able to share my love with others. Sophia was precious and I had a great time photographing her. We allowed for her to rest and take some breaks and it was well worth it.
Here are just a few of my favorites. May God Bless you Sophia Lynne!

Words of Wisdom: “When you become a parent remember: To be your children’s memories tomorrow, you have to be in their lives today.” This is a quote from Mamie McCullough and her book Mama’s rules for livin.

I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you and watch over you, says the LORD.
PSALM 32:8

Thanks & God Bless!
img_0990-01blog.jpg

8328-01blog.jpg

8254-01blog.jpg

8050-01blog.jpg

8002-01blog.jpg

0976-01blog.jpg

0962-01blog.jpg

I just want to add that if you like the lettering wall hanging and the Jesus love me cross (my own), check out Bayou Crafters Mall in West Monroe, and tell them Vanessa sent you.  You can also see some of my work on display there.  I love that place they can tell you.  I am always in there shopping and giving them my money.  Great place to shop for kids!  I get some of my outfits there and I love them. 

Go Now!

