I had a great session this week with these sibilings, and we had a great time. I wanted to title it children of the corn, but my husband didn’t think that would be a good title. I thought the picture of them in the corn field was so cute and they loved the corn field too. These two are beautiful and believe it or not, he enjoyed being photographed more than she did.

After much consideration, I will be limiting the number of photos I post from each shoot. I will see how this goes, but I spend a lot of time getting the photographs ready for posting and I need to spend that time working on the other photographs.

I am booked for the month of June, and starting to book up for July, so if you are thinking about scheduling an appointment, please call as soon as possible. Now is the time to go ahead and consider fall appointments, I am already making appointments for Sept. and October, so call and schedule in advance. Thank you everyone for your calls, emails, and comments you leave me on the blog. God has truly blessed me; I give him all the credit for my talent.

If you are not sure how to reach me, when you leave a comment on the blog, it will email me as well, and from there I will contact you.

Hope you enjoy.
God Bless!

Words of Wisdom: We can do no great things-only small things with great love.

Let all that you do be done in love.
1 CORINTHIANS 16:14 NRSV

