0986-01blog.jpgWe were able to be together for Easter at my moms for lunch after church.  All the cousins had a great time.  They sure missed Skylar and Wolf; we wish they could have been there.  God came through and gave us a beautiful day Easter Day!  He is truly amazing.

Everyone who knows me, knows I always like to be different, its just in my personality, so I stayed up til 3am this mornig just to add a little twist to my proofs.  Sometimes I believe they need to start up a photographers anonymous because I am turly addicted.  Well, I hope you enjoy the pics.

Thanks, & God Bless!

Words of Wisdom:  We worry about what a child will be tomorrow, yet we forget that he is someone today.

Don’t be anxious about tomorrow.  God will take care of your tomorrow too.  Live one day at a time.

MATTHEW 6:34 TLB 

Thanks to God’s Little Devotional Book for Parents

 0983blog.jpg1177blog.jpg0999-01blog.jpg1011-01blog.jpg1110-01blog.jpg1029-01blog.jpg1119-01blog.jpg1167-01blog.jpg1019-01blog.jpg

