I had to write this morning because I cannot seem to get a lady off my mind that I met yesterday while waiting to see my doctor.  She was friendly and smiling and really enjoyed watching my children play in the waiting room.  She talked about her grandchildren, and you could just tell she loved kids.  She told me that she had been diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer and it had spread everywhere, but she still seemed hopeful.  I explained to her that God healed me, and he could do the same for her.  I told her that I would lift her up in prayer.  I have been praying for her, but I would love others to pray as well.    After she came out from seeing the doctor, she was crying and so I went to her to comfort her, and she said she was told she only had 6 months to live.  My heart goes out to her, and I want everyone to pray for her that reads this.  Her initials are N.W.  God knows who she is.  

Words of Wisdom:  “Prayer is a gift we can give, when words are too deep to be spoken”

For prophecy never had its origin in the will of man, but men spoke from God as they wre carried along by the Holy Spirit.

2Peter 1:21 

Please Pray!

Thanks, & God Bless!

