I don’t have any pictures to post this morning, but I just felt the need to write.  I woke up this morning with a heavy feeling in my chest due to some things that are going with my job right now, but I started praying and praising God for all that he has done for me.  Today marks 5 years that I am cancer free and I thank God for that.  I turned my life over to him 5 years ago and decided then to live for him.  I believe he has blessed me with the gift of photography, and I truely believe that everything that is happening with my job is for a reason.  I believe that God is wanting me to do this photography more and I am putting my trust and faith in Him. 

“This is the day the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it.”  PSALM 118:24 NIV

 “The blessing of the Lord be upon you…….”

PSALM 129:8 NIV

 My favorite for today:

” Stop and consider God’s wonders.”

JOB 37:14 NIV  (look at the book and what else does this spell?”

Thanks & God Bless!

